2023-2024 Board of Directors

DIRECTOR - PRESIDENT

SANDRA BROWN

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS - VICE PRESIDENTS

Program—AGATHA WADE

Membership—BEA DRACOULIS

SECRETARY

SHARON GEE

TREASURER

SYBIL HOWELL

HISTORIAN and ARCHIVES COMMITTEE CHAIR

PEGGY BETTS

PARLIMENTARIAN and REVISIONS & RESOLUTIONS

COMMITTEE CHAIR

FRANCES RODRIGUEZ

CUSTODIAN

MARY LANOUE

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

DIANA DURBIN

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

JEANNE KOPLAN

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR

SYLVIA BOLADO

YEARBOOK and ELECTRONIC

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

SHARON GEE

PROJECTS CHAIR

MAIDA PERKINS